On Sabbatical

To all the dedicated readers of this blog: Thank you very much for your support and enthusiasm.  You all kept me going on the days when I wondered what the point was.

After much thought and prayer, I have decided that – after three years of doing the blog – I need a Sabbatical to re-invigorate my faith life.  I am going to be doing intensive study of Biblical Hebrew and the Hebrew Bible (although I still consider myself to be a Christian).  So, I am going to take off for a while.  Please feel free to browse the archives, and if you have any questions or comments, go ahead and post them – I will still receive notifications.

You are the Church, you are our hope, the world lies in your hands.  Treat it (and everyone in it) lovingly.

Peace,

SubRosa09

 

Leave a Reply

